Luke O’Connor (Veis Lab) and Lila Dabill (Scheller Lab) Awarded ASBMR Young Investigator Annual Meeting Travel Grant.

We are thrilled to announce two of our very own researchers have been awarded the ASBMR Young Investigator Annual Meeting Travel Grant. Among numerous talented researchers, Luke O’Connor (Deborah Veis Lab) and Lila Dabill (Erica Scheller Lab) have been selected to receive this esteemed award in recognition of their outstanding contributions to the field of bone and mineral research

As the recipients of the ASBMR Young Investigator Travel Grant, they join a distinguished cohort of past awardees who have gone on to make significant contributions to bone and mineral research. This recognition not only celebrates their achievements but also serves as an inspiration for future breakthroughs in the scientific community.

We extend our warmest congratulations to Luke O’Connor and Lila Dabill for their well-deserved recognition and wish them continued success in their scientific endeavors. Their research will undoubtedly play a crucial role in shaping the future of bone and mineral research, and we eagerly await the discoveries they will share.